The illest music

It’s Friday Bitches, Time For Some Jams

I’ve been riding some good vibes all day. Let me share them with you.

First up, I’m gonna toss ya’ll an oldie but a good. The ultimate “I’m ready to party/stripper anthem”

Next up is a tune I heard on the radio on my way home from class. It’s not a bad tune, give it a listen (especially you ladies out there reading the blog)

And fuck it, I don’t even see a point in introducing the rest of these songs. It’s friday, these are bangers, bump and have some fun.

There. My work here is done. Nicki Minaj review tomorrow, I promise.

-Jules

Leave a Reply

