The illest music

My Favorite Lil’ Wayne Songs

In honor of Lil’ Wayne’s release from prison, I now present to you, my favorite Lil’ Wayne songs. I’d add in a bit of color commentary on each track, but I’m at work right now.

Given that, you’re all gonna need to do me a favor: Kick back, spark something up and bump this shit.

Oh, and before we get to the tunes, don’t forget to sign Sign this petition I made and keep the FourLoko flowing.

1. Go DJ (ft. Mannie Fresh)

2. Hustler Muzik

3. I’m Me

4. Me & My Drank

5. Right Above It (ft. Drake)

6. Always Strapped (ft. Birdman)

7. Wasted

8. We Be Steady Mobbin’ (ft. Gucci Mane)

10. Mr. Carter (ft. Jay-Z)

BONUS:

Hot Boyz (ft. Big Tymers) – I Need A Hot Girl

Leave a Reply

