The illest music

Back With The ill: An Exclusive Kanye West Interview

Okay, not really. That’d be sick if I did interview Yeezy though, wouldn’t it?

Kanye gave a pretty dope interview on Q102 this morning which I caught the tail end of as I was driving to school. As always, Kanye manages to somehow be both insightful and an asshole at the same time.

Give it a listen if you’ve got the time.

Kanye West.

PS: I promise I’ll be back with your regularly scheduled dose of ill as soon as I get my shit together (I’ve been slacking on my music game mad hard)

I’m definitely tryna throw up a review for the new Cudi disc as soon as I listen to it.

Be easy ya’ll.

PPS: They’re tryna ban Four Loko. This shit is unacceptable. Sign this petition I made and keep the FourLoko flowing.

Leave a Reply

